top of page

Next Event

June Regularity Run
June Regularity Run
9 DAYS TO THE EVENT
June Regularity Run
30 Jun 2024, 09:00 – 15:30
Folkestone Garden Centre , MR 179/215431,
Canterbury Rd, A260, Swingfield Minnis, Folkestone CT15 7HX, UK

Upcoming Events

  • June Regularity Run
    June Regularity Run
    June Regularity Run
    Sun, 30 Jun
    Folkestone Garden Centre , MR 179/215431
    30 Jun 2024, 09:00 – 15:30
    Folkestone Garden Centre , MR 179/215431, Canterbury Rd, A260, Swingfield Minnis, Folkestone CT15 7HX, UK
    30 Jun 2024, 09:00 – 15:30
    Folkestone Garden Centre , MR 179/215431, Canterbury Rd, A260, Swingfield Minnis, Folkestone CT15 7HX, UK

Blackpalfrey Event Summary 2024

2024

  • Sunday 7th January - Regularity Run

  • Friday 19 January - Navigational Scatter

  • Sunday 4th February - Regularity Run

  • Sunday 17th March - Regularity Run

  • Friday 15th March - Navigational Scatter

  • Friday 22nd March - Andy Gibson 12 Car Rally (BpMCK round of the Weald 12 Car Championship)

  • Saturday 13th April - Hughes Rally (HRCR Clubmans Road Rallying Championship)

  • Wednesday 12th June - Blackpalfrey AGM & Awards Night

  • Sunday 30th June - Regularity Run

  • Sunday 6th October - Tour of Kent

bottom of page